Township of Long Beach

6805 Long Beach Boulevard
Brant Beach, NJ 08008
Phone (609) 361-1000 | Fax:(609) 494-5421

Name DEPT EMAIL EXT
Joseph Mancini Mayor – Director of Public Affairs & Safety mancini@longbeachtownship.com 6689
Gabrielle Albert Secretary – Mayor Joseph Mancini galbert@longbeachtownship.com 6632
Joseph Lattanzi Commissioner – Director of Revenue & Finance jlattanzi@longbeachtownship.com 6630
Katlyn Kerlin Secretary – Commissioner Joseph Lattanzi kkerlin@longbeachtownship.com 6635
Ralph Bayard Commissioner – Director of Public Works, Water/Sewer rbayard@longbeachtownship.com 6668
Kelly Sheldon Secretary – Commissioner Ralph Bayard ksheldon@longbeachtownship.com 6668
Kyle Ominski Business Administrator ominski@longbeachtownship.com 6634
Lynda Wells Municipal Clerk wells@longbeachtownship.com 6633
Sharon Bongiovani Registrar sbongiovani@longbeachtownship.com 6637
Elizabeth Jones Chief Financial Officer ljones@longbeachtownship.com 6640
Tracy Hafner Tax Assessor assessor@longbeachtownship.com 6660
Deborah Hample Tax Collector hample@longbeachtownship.com 6682
Andrew Baran Supt. of Public Works barana@longbeachtownship.com 6672
Kelley Sheldon Public Works Admin ksheldon@longbeachtownship.com 6668
Deb Thompson Public Works Garage thompson@longbeachtownship.com 494-4639
Joni Bakum Recreation jbakum@longbeachtownship.com 6629
Angela Andersen Recycling andersen@longbeachtownship.com 6641
MaryJane McGowan Construction Office building@longbeachtownship.com 6679
JoAnne Tallon Zoning Dept. tallon@longbeachtownship.com 6651
Nancy Fritz Water & Sewer Billing fritz@longbeachtownship.com 6639
Joan Kearney Water & Sewer Maint. kearney@longbeachtownship.com 6669
Leslie Krueger Land Use Board krueger@longbeachtownship.com 6636
Maureen Daniels Municipal Court municipalcourt@longbeachtownship.com 6661
Dan Krupinski Health Department lbihd@lbihealth.com 492-1212

Start typing and press Enter to search