Township of Long Beach

6805 Long Beach Boulevard
Brant Beach, NJ 08008
Phone (609) 361-1000 | Fax:(609) 494-5421
General questions concierge@longbeachtownship.com

NameDEPTEMAILEXT
Joseph ManciniMayor – Director of Public Affairs & Safetymancini@longbeachtownship.com6689
Katlyn KerlinSecretary – Mayor Joseph Mancinikkerlin@longbeachtownship.com6635
Joseph LattanziCommissioner – Director of Revenue & Financejlattanzi@longbeachtownship.com6630
Katlyn KerlinSecretary – Commissioner Joseph Lattanzikkerlin@longbeachtownship.com6635
Ralph BayardCommissioner – Director of Public Works, Water/Sewerrbayard@longbeachtownship.com6668
Kelly SheldonSecretary – Commissioner Ralph Bayardksheldon@longbeachtownship.com6668
Kyle OminskiBusiness Administratorominski@longbeachtownship.com6634
Lynda WellsMunicipal Clerkwells@longbeachtownship.com6633
Sharon BongiovaniRegistrarsbongiovani@longbeachtownship.com6637
Lydia D’AmoreChief Financial Officerldamore@longbeachtownship.com6646
Tracy HafnerTax Assessorassessor@longbeachtownship.com6660
Tax Collector6682
Andrew BaranSupt. of Public Worksbarana@longbeachtownship.com6672
Kelley SheldonPublic Works Adminksheldon@longbeachtownship.com6668
Deb ThompsonPublic Works Garagethompson@longbeachtownship.com494-4639
Joni BakumRecreationjbakum@longbeachtownship.com6629
Angela AndersenRecyclingandersen@longbeachtownship.com6641
MaryJane McGowanConstruction Officebuilding@longbeachtownship.com6679
JoAnne TallonZoning Dept.tallon@longbeachtownship.com6651
Nancy FritzWater & Sewer Billingfritz@longbeachtownship.com6639
Joan KearneyWater & Sewer Maint.kearney@longbeachtownship.com6669
Leslie KruegerLand Use Boardkrueger@longbeachtownship.com6636
Maureen DanielsMunicipal Courtmunicipalcourt@longbeachtownship.com6661
Dan KrupinskiHealth Departmentlbihd@lbihealth.com492-1212

Start typing and press Enter to search